We use cookies on this site to enhance your online experience. By continuing to use this site, you agree to accept cookies.


The Rose Swanson Select Committee is comprised of: 

  • Residents
  • Members of Council from the Township of Spallumcheen and City of Armstrong
  • Representatives of BC Timber Sales
  • Representatives of Okanagan Indian Band and Splatsin First Nation
  • Representatives of the Ministry of Forests, Lands, and Natural Resource

The Select Committee meets monthly on the 4th Wednesday of the month at 10:30 am with a  mandate to work together with open minds to find the best way forward for the Rose Swanson area.